New Co-Chair Elected

Pictured, left to right: BSSD’s latest endorsed candidates, Matthew Miller, Carolina Venturo, Claire Naugton, BSSD Board Member, and Co-Chairs Holly Ryan and Stephen Iannoccone.

Longtime board member and Democratic State Committee member Holly Ryan was elected as BSSD’s newest Co-Chair, joining Co-Chair Stephen Iannoccone.

Congratulations, Holly!

Special thanks to our outgoing Co-Chair, Claire Naughton.

Steve Iannoccone with Claire and Dennis Naughton.

BSSD Board

BSSD Board

Leave a Reply